X

The Kathleen Grimm School for Leadership and Sustainability at Sandy Ground Ribbon Cutting - Staten Island

External Affairs

The SCA External Affairs department is the connection between the SCA and community members who are affected by our work building and maintaining public schools. External Affairs staff meet regularly with parents,CECs, School District superintendents, Community Boards, elected officials, and neighborhood groups, to share ideas and concerns and update residents. SCA External Affairs staff members are assigned to each borough.

Data as of August 12, 2016
Name Borough Representation Community School District Office Telephone Email
Steven Tuozzolo Manhattan 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 (718) 752-5226 stuozzolo@nycsca.org
Nicole Holloway Bronx 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12 (718) 472-8046 nholloway@nycsca.org
Yvette Knight North Brooklyn 13, 14, 15, 16, 19, 23, 32 (718) 472-8199 yknight@nycsca.org
Steve Gonzalez South Brooklyn 17, 18, 20, 21, 22, 31R (718) 752-5046 sgonzalez@nycsca.org
Staten Island 31R
Danielle Schaaff Queens 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30 (718) 472-8114 dschaaff@nycsca.org
Michael Mirisola (Director of External Affairs) Manhattan 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 (718) 472-8082 mmirisola@nycsca.org
North Queens 24, 25, 26, 30
Tamar Smith (Manager of External Affairs) North Brooklyn 13,14,15,16,19 (718) 472-8025 tsmith5@nycsca.org
South Brooklyn 17,18, 20,21,22
Benjamin Goodman (Manager of External Affairs) Bronx 7,8,9,10,11,12 (718) 472-8026 bgoodman@nycsca.org
South Queens 27,28,29
Staten Island 31R
Merve Deniz (External Affairs Assistant) N/A N/A (718)752-5210 mdeniz@nycsca.org
Xml: Steven Tuozzolo Manhattan 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 (718) 752-5226 stuozzolo@nycsca.org Nicole Holloway Bronx 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12 (718) 472-8046 nholloway@nycsca.org Yvette Knight North Brooklyn 13, 14, 15, 16, 19, 23, 32 (718) 472-8199 yknight@nycsca.org Steve Gonzalez South Brooklyn 17, 18, 20, 21, 22, 31R (718) 752-5046 sgonzalez@nycsca.org Steve Gonzalez Staten Island 31R (718) 752-5046 sgonzalez@nycsca.org Danielle Schaaff Queens 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30 (718) 472-8114 dschaaff@nycsca.org Michael Mirisola (Director of External Affairs) Manhattan 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 (718) 472-8082 mmirisola@nycsca.org Michael Mirisola (Director of External Affairs) North Queens 24, 25, 26, 30 (718) 472-8082 mmirisola@nycsca.org Tamar Smith (Manager of External Affairs) North Brooklyn 13,14,15,16,19 (718) 472-8025 tsmith5@nycsca.org Tamar Smith (Manager of External Affairs) South Brooklyn 17,18, 20,21,22 (718) 472-8025 tsmith5@nycsca.org Benjamin Goodman (Manager of External Affairs) Bronx 7,8,9,10,11,12 (718) 472-8026 bgoodman@nycsca.org Benjamin Goodman (Manager of External Affairs) South Queens 27,28,29 (718) 472-8026 bgoodman@nycsca.org Benjamin Goodman (Manager of External Affairs) Staten Island 31R (718) 472-8026 bgoodman@nycsca.org Merve Deniz (External Affairs Assistant) N/A N/A (718)752-5210 mdeniz@nycsca.org